Entries by ijso2023_prd

The announcement of hosting of the 20th International Junior Science Olympiad

Professor Parin Chaivisuthangkura, Dean of the Faculty of Science, Srinakharinwirot University (SWU), together with Associate Professor Piniti Ratananukul, Board Member and Secretary General of the POSN, Dr. Atita Panya, Director of the Human Capital Excellence Management Center (HCEMC), Office of the Basic Education Commission (OBEC), and E.H.M.H. Emiel de Klejin, President of the International Junior […]